Fast & Furious 4 : Review

April 5, 2009

Fast & Furious series are always great to watch.  You can be rest assured that any Fast & Furious movie will have great Cars n Chicks complimented with excellent background score.

Fast & Furious 4, has the original lead cast of Part 1. Its a sequel to Part 1. In this part Brain (Paul Walker) and Dom (Vin Diesel) share a special bond, unlike the betrayal in Part 1. The movie is set in Latin America and Mexico. Its basically about the revenge of Dom (Diesel). Part 4 does have all the Fast and Furious trademark car races, car chases and a decent story line that will keep you hooked on.

I some how felt Fast and Furious 2 & 3 lacked something, It didn’t offer the same adrenaline thump that first part offered. I’m partial to Part 1 & 4 because I’m a great fan of Vin Diesel attitude and well !! my jaws drop when I see Michelle Rodriguez.

One dialogue of Dom that still resounds in my mind is “Im the kind who appreciates a fine body, regardless of the make”

Part 4 is as good as Part 1 if not better, but way too superior to Part 2 and Part 3. I give this movie a thumbs-up worth a watch.