Alive and Breathing

Sorry to disappoint I’m not dead. Back from an un-intended break !

For almost a year I could not muster time to write one short blog !! I’m the best of all the worsts in time-management. Need anymore proof ?

Its not that I ignored this space completely, blogs were always on my mind, topics would pop-up and fade out. One thing I know for fact now is that blogs are best written when the topic is hot and fresh in mind. Pushing it to later squeezes the juice out of the matter and the motivation to write.

Thats not all, I’ve two blogs, its hard to decide where to post what. I’m more fond of my wordpress blog than the one on blogger. It takes me to my past, and makes me smile on how I used to be and what I’ve become 🙂 Not sure in a good or bad way.

Closing my blogger blog !
More coming your way here, get set !!

[image credits : 2leggedtripod]
im Back!

2 Responses to Alive and Breathing

  1. Vishvesh says:

    You cannot claim the title of worst slackers. I am there ahead of you! Continue using bloggers you can make ad money from blogger but not from wordpress.

Leave a Reply

